Maribyrd Maribyrd
Singer, Songwriter, Artist

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday 5.24.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   973.538.1999
8pm sign up...8:30 start!

Thursday 5.25.17
Krogh's
Sparta, NJ     973-729-8428
6-8pm

Thursday 5.25.17
Guest Hosting Krogh's Open mic for Pete Lister!
Krogh's
Sparta, NJ     973-729-8428
9pm

Friday 5.26.17
Smoke Signals
Lake Placid, NY   518.523.2271
9pm

Saturday 5.27.17
20 Main
Au Sable Forks, NY   518.647.MAIN
5-8pm

Sunday 5.28.17
The Boogie
Hancock, NY

Wednesday 5.31.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   973.361.2300
7pm sign up...7:30pm start!

Thursday 6.1.17
Girls Night Out with Maribyrd
Featuring Michaella Mclain and Brie Paige!
Maxfield's on Main
Boonton, NJ   973.588.4450
7-10pm...reservations recommended

Friday 6.2.17
Blini's
West Milford, NJ   973.506.7423
7-10pm

Saturday 6.3.17
Opening Day Celebration!
Blairstown Farmer's Market!
10am-12 noon
homegrown veggies and homegrown tunes!!

Saturday 6.3.17
The Meyersville Inn
Gillette, NJ   908.647.6302
7-10pm

Sunday 6.4.17
The Denville Street Fair!
Playing with Eleven-Ten
Broadway, Denville, NJ
Main Stage...2:50pm!

Tuesday 6.6.17
The Upstream Grille
Lake Hopatcong, NJ   973.663.2222
6-9pm

Wednesday 6.7.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   973.538.1999
8pm sign up...8:30 start!

June 9-11, 2017
Evan Lane's Wedding Celebration!
Maryland

Tuesday 6.13.17
Guest Hosting Open Mic Night
UpCountry Brewing Company
West Asheville, NC   828.575.2400
8pm

Wednesday 6.14.17
Iron Horse Station
Hot Springs, NC   866.402.9377
6-9pm

Friday 6.16.17
Nieds Hotel
Pittsburgh, PA
8pm    412.781.9853

Saturday 6.17.17
Playing with Byrdgrass
Horseshoe Tavern
Morristown, NJ    973.998.8447
8-11pm

Sunday 6.18.17
Denville Farmer's Market
10am

Sunday 6.18.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

Wednesday 6.21.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   973.538.1999
8pm sign up...8:30 start!

Thursday 6.22.17
Byrd Collectors...duo with Christina Alessi
Maxfield's on Main
Boonton, NJ   973.588.4450
7-10pm...reservations recommended

Friday 6.23.17
Duo show with Mingo Lodge
Yard Owl Brewing
Glen Gardnier, NY   
5pm

Saturday 6.24.17
Sparta Farmer's Market
Sparta Health and Wellness Center, Sparta, NJ
10am

Saturday 6.24.17
Poor Herbie's
Madison, NJ    973.966.0211
10pm
sharing the night with Dan Baldan

Wednesday 6.28.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   973.361.2300
7pm sign up...7:30pm start!

Thursday 6.29.17
Krogh's
Sparta, NJ     973-729-8428
6-8pm

Friday 6.30.17
Happy Hour Down The Shore!
The Inlet Cafe
Highlands, NJ   (732) 872-9764
4-8pm

Saturday 7.1.17
The Lafayette House
Lafayette, NJ    973.579.3100
8pm

Sunday 7.2.17
Jefferson Farmers Market
10:30am

Wednesday 7.5.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   973.538.1999
8pm sign up...8:30 start!

Friday 7.7.17
The Cottage
Lake Placid, NY   518.647.2222
7-10pm

Saturday 7.8.17
Private event in Au Sable Forks

Wednesday 7.12.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   973.361.2300
7pm sign up...7:30pm start!

Sunday 7.16.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

Friday 7.21.17
Taphouse 15
Jefferson, NJ    862.437.1300
9pm-12 am

Saturday 7.22.17
Private Event

Wednesday 7.26.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   973.538.1999
8pm sign up...8:30 start!

Thursday 7.27.17
Krogh's
Sparta, NJ     973-729-8428
6-8pm

Saturday 7.29.17
Sparta Farmer's Market
Sparta Health and Wellness Center, Sparta, NJ
10am

Sunday 7.30.16
Lake Mohawk Pool
Sparta, NJ
2-4pm...weather permitting!

Wednesday 8.2.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   973.361.2300
7pm sign up...7:30pm start!

Thursday 8.3.17
Girls Night Out with Maribyrd
Featuring Kate Sikora and Chelsea Carlson!
Maxfield's on Main
Boonton, NJ   973.588.4450
7-10pm...reservations recommended

Friday 8.4.17
Playing with Christina Alessi and the Toll Collectors!
Maxfield's on Main
Boonton, NJ   973.588.4450
9pm...reservations recommended

Saturday 8.5.17
Tour de Blairstown Finish Line!
Blairstown Farmer's Market!
10am-12 noon
homegrown veggies and homegrown tunes!!

Sunday 8.13.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

Saturday 8.19.17
Sisterly Harmonies
Cove Castle
Greenwood Lake, NY    845.477.5599
8-11pm

Thursday 8.24.17
Krogh's
Sparta, NJ     973-729-8428
6-8pm

Saturday 8.26.17
Sparta Farmer's Market
Sparta Health and Wellness Center, Sparta, NJ
10am

Saturday 8.26.17
Private Event, Lake Hopatcong, NJ

Saturday 9.9.17
Washington Borough Farmer's Market
10am-12:30pm
homegrown veggies and homegrown tunes!!

Sunday 9.10.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

Thursday 9.14.17
Krogh's
Sparta, NJ     973-729-8428
6-8pm

Saturday 9.16.17
Sparta Farmer's Market
Sparta Health and Wellness Center, Sparta, NJ
10am

Sunday 9.24.17
Lake Loop 2015!
Hopatcong State Park, Landing, NJ
playing the finish line with Byrdgrass 11am-1pm...fun for the whole family!

Thursday 10.5.17
Girls Night Out with Maribyrd
Maxfield's on Main
Boonton, NJ   973.588.4450
7-10pm...reservations recommended

Saturday 10.7.17
Sparta Farmer's Market
Sparta Health and Wellness Center, Sparta, NJ
10am

Sunday 10.8.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

Saturday 10.14.17
Blairstown Farmer's Market!
10am-12 noon
homegrown veggies and homegrown tunes!!

Thursday 10.26.17
Krogh's
Sparta, NJ     973-729-8428
6-8pm

Saturday 10.28.17
Harvest Festival!
Blairstown Farmer's Market!
10am-12 noon
homegrown veggies and homegrown tunes!!

Sunday 11.5.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

Thursday 11.16.17
Krogh's
Sparta, NJ     973-729-8428
6-8pm

Friday 12.1.17
The Cottage
Lake Placid, NY   518.647.2222
7-10pm

Saturday 12.2.17
Au Sable Forks Tree Lighting Party!
20 Main
Au Sable Forks, NY   518.647.MAIN
4pm

Sunday 12.3.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

Thursday 12.21.17
Girls Night Out Christmas Party!
Maxfield's on Main
Boonton, NJ   973.588.4450
7-10pm...reservations recommended

Thursday 12.28.17
Krogh's
Sparta, NJ     973-729-8428
6-8pm


follow me on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter

Listen to Maribyrd on Spotify!


Listen | Lyrics | Covers | Shows | Open Mic | Byrdgrass | Eleven-Ten | Links | Shop

Join Our Mailing List!

booking: maribyrd@gmail.com