Maribyrd Maribyrd
Singer, Songwriter, Artist

Upcoming Performances

All Performances Are Currently Outdoors
Due To Covid Safety Precautions
please call ahead or check social media
for weather related cancellations


Friday 9.25.20
Mountain House Tavern
Branchville, NJ   973.250.3300
5pm

Saturday 9.26.20
Listerbyrd
Untied Brewing
New Providence, NJ   Info@untiedbrewingco.com
3-6pm

Saturday 9.26.20
Christina Alessi and the Toll Collectors Livestream
The Woonstonestock Sessions
6pm

Wednesday 9.30.20
BYOpen Mic!
outside open mic at the table...
please bring your own mic to keep safety 1st!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   (973)361-2300
sign up 7pm...open mic 7:30-10:30

Friday 10.2.20
Maribyrd and the Dream Band
featuring Pete Lister, Joe Cirotti
Mike Alexander and Caleb Estey
The Walpack "Out"
Walpack Center, NJ    973.948.3890
4pm

Saturday 10.3.20
The Lafayette House
Lafayette, NJ    973.579.3100
6:30pm

Sunday 10.4.20
Morristown Farmer's Market!
Morristown, NJ    973.455.1133
10am

Sunday 10.4.20
The Panther Pub
Allamuchy Township, NJ   908.441.6127
5pm

Wednesday 10.7.20
Open Mic Returns to The Dub Pub!
outside open mic...
please bring your own mic to keep safety 1st!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   (973)538.1999
sign up 7pm...open mic 7:30-10:30

Saturday 10.10.20
Lake Hopatcong Yacht Club
Lake Hopatcong, NJ
1pm

Sunday 10.11.20
Andre's Lakeside
Sparta, NJ    973.726.6000
5pm

Tuesday 10.13.20
Wine Pairing Dinner Event
Limited Seating
Mountainview Vinyard
Stroudsburg, PA   570.619.0053
6:30pm

Wednesday 10.14.20
BYOpen Mic!
outside open mic at the table...
please bring your own mic to keep safety 1st!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   (973)361-2300
sign up 7pm...open mic 7:30-10:30

Friday 10.16.20
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   (973)538.1999
7pm

Saturday 10.17.20
Charley's Tavern
Lake Hopatcong, NJ   973.663.2007
6pm

Sunday 10.18.20
Mountainview Vinyard
Stroudsburg, PA   570.619.0053
1pm

Wednesday 10.21.20
Open Mic Returns to The Dub Pub!
outside open mic...
please bring your own mic to keep safety 1st!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   (973)538.1999
sign up 7pm...open mic 7:30-10:30

Sunday 10.25.20
Mountain House Tavern
Branchville, NJ   973.250.3300
2pm

Wednesday 10.28.20
BYOpen Mic!
outside open mic at the table...
please bring your own mic to keep safety 1st!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   (973)361-2300
sign up 7pm...open mic 7:30-10:30

Sunday 11.1.20
Mountainview Vinyard
Stroudsburg, PA   570.619.0053
1pm





pending...

Saturday 10.31.20
Blairstown Farmer's Market
9:30am
homegrown veggies and homegrown tunes!!

Saturday 12.5.20
Christmas in The Forks!
20 Main
Au Sable Forks, NY   518.647.MAIN
4pm


follow Maribyrd .... YouTube   Facebook   Instagram   Spotify   Twitter


Listen | Lyrics | Covers | Shows | Open Mic | Byrdgrass | Eleven-Ten | Links | Shop

Join Our Mailing List!

booking: maribyrd@gmail.com