Maribyrd Maribyrd
Singer, Songwriter, Artist

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday 9.26.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   973.538.1999
8pm sign up...8:30 start!

Thursday 9.27.18
Sisterly Harmonies
The Stone House at Stirling Ridge
Warren, NJ   908.754.1222
7pm

Friday 9.28.18
The Inn at Millrace Pond
Hope, NJ   908.459.4884
7pm

Saturday 9.29.18
Thirty3 Speakeasy at Rails
Towaco, NJ   973.335.0006
9:30pm

Sunday 9.30.18
Sunday Brunch with Byrd
Mason Street Pub
Lake Hopatcong, NJ   973.663.4412
10am

Monday Sunday 9.30.18
ByrdBones in the Beer Garden!
The Stirling Hotel
3pm

Wednesday 10.3.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   973.361.2300
7pm sign up...7:30pm start!

Thursday 10.4.18
Girls Night Out
Soular Bone and Becky Shaw
Maxfield's on Main
Boonton, NJ   973.588.4450
7pm...reservations recommended

Friday 10.5.18
Great Divide Campground
Newton, NJ    973.383.4026
8pm

Saturday 10.6.18
Bottle Hill Day
Madison, NJ
10am on the Waverly Place Stage

Sunday 10.7.18
Lake Loop 2018!
Hopatcong State Park, Landing, NJ
playing the finish line with Byrdgrass 11am-1pm...fun for the whole family!

Sunday 10.7.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

Wednesday 10.10.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   973.538.1999
8pm sign up...8:30 start!

Thursday 10.11.18
Playing with Byrdgrass
Circa
High Bridge, NJ   908.638.5560
7-9pm

Friday 10.12.18
Horseshoe Tavern
Morristown, NJ    973.998.8447
5-7pm

Friday 10.12.18
Playing with Christina Alessi and the Toll Collectors
Finnegan's
Hoboken, NJ   201.217.1512
10pm

Saturday 10.13.18
3 Year Anniversary Party!
with Christina Alessi and Jon Andrew
Manskirt Brewing
Hackettstown, NJ   908.989.0286
7pm

Sunday 10.14.18
Mountain House Tavern
Branchville, NJ   973.250.3300
4pm

Wednesday 10.17.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   973.361.2300
7pm sign up...7:30pm start!

Thursday 10.18.18
Chesapeake tavern
Long Valley, NJ   908.867.7102
7pm

Friday 10.19.18
The Hills Tavern
Milburn, NJ   973.376.4444
4pm

Friday 10.19.18
Trio with Christina Alessi and Jon Andrew
The Wooden Spoon
Bloomfield, NJ    973.743.0099
9pm

Saturday 10.20.18
*weather permitting*
Sparta Farmer's Market
Sparta Health and Wellness Center, Sparta, NJ
10am

Saturday 10.20.18
Jive Bar and Lounge
Milford, PA    9:30pm

Sunday 10.21.18
*weather permitting*
Denville Farmer's Market
10am

Sunday 10.21.18
Sisterly Harmonies on the Patio
The Panther Pub
Allamuchy Township, NJ   908.441.6127
4pm

Wednesday 10.24.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   973.538.1999
8pm sign up...8:30 start!

Thursday 10.25.18
Rafters Lounge at Rails
Towaco, NJ   973.335.0006
6pm

Friday 10.26.18
Blini's
West Milford, NJ   973.506.7423
7-10pm

Saturday 10.27.18
Thirty3 Speakeasy at Rails
Towaco, NJ   973.335.0006
9:30pm

Saturday 10.27.18
Blairstown Farmers Market Harvest Fest!
*weather permitting*
Blairstown Farmer's Market!
10am
homegrown veggies and homegrown tunes!!

Wednesday 10.31.18
5 year anniversary halloween open mic party!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   973.361.2300
7pm sign up...7:30pm start!

Friday 11.2.18
The Inlet Cafe
Highlands, NJ   (732) 872-9764
4pm

Saturday 11.3.18
*weather permitting*
Boonton Farmer's Market
come fellow Boonton dwellers...shop local and fresh!! :)
the parking lot off Plane Street, Boonton, NJ
10am-Noon

Sunday 11.4.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

Wednesday 11.7.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   973.538.1999
8pm sign up...8:30 start!

Friday 11.9.18
private gig
Florham Park, NJ
2pm

Friday 11.9.18
Blini's
West Milford, NJ   973.506.7423
7-10pm

Saturday 11.10.18
w/ Christina Alessi and the Toll Collectors
Maxfield's on Main
Boonton, NJ   973.588.4450
9pm...reservations recommended

Wednesday 11.14.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   973.361.2300
7pm sign up...7:30pm start!

Friday 11.16.18
Sisterly Harmonies
Tavern Off the Green
Morristown, NJ    973.998.4335
6-9pm

Saturday 11.17.18
Taphouse 15
Jefferson, NJ    862.437.1300
9pm

Wednesday 11.21.18
Turkey Eve with Big Byrd Sausage!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
8pm

Friday 11.23.18
Mountain House Tavern
Branchville, NJ   973.250.3300
7pm

Saturday 11.24.18
Skylands Beer and Wine Garden
Wantage, NJ    973-875-WINE
5pm

Wednesday 11.28.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   973.361.2300
7pm sign up...7:30pm start!

Thursday 11.29.18
Tree Lighting Holiday Party
The Ryland Inn
Whitehouse Station, NJ   908.534.4011
6pm

Friday 11.30.18
The Cottage
Lake Placid, NY   518.647.2222
7-10pm

Saturday 12.1.18
Au Sable Forks Tree Lighting Party!
20 Main
Au Sable Forks, NY   518.647.MAIN
5-8pm

Sunday 12.2.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

Wednesday 12.5.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   973.538.1999
8pm sign up...8:30 start!

Friday 12.7.18
The Hills Tavern
Milburn, NJ   973.376.4444
4pm

Friday 12.7.18
Rily's Pour House
Carnagie, PA
8pm    412.279.0770

Saturday 12.8.18
Nieds Hotel
Pittsburgh, PA
8pm    412.781.9853

Wednesday 12.12.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   973.361.2300
7pm sign up...7:30pm start!

Thursday 12.13.18
private gig
Denville, NJ
2pm

Friday 12.14.18
Playing with Christina Alessi and the Toll Collectors
Finnegan's
Hoboken, NJ   201.217.1512
10pm

Saturday 12.15.18
Taphouse 15
Jefferson, NJ    862.437.1300
9pm

Wednesday 12.19.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   973.538.1999
8pm sign up...8:30 start!

Thursday 12.20.18
Girls Night Out Solstice Celebration!
Maxfield's on Main
Boonton, NJ   973.588.4450
7pm...reservations recommended

Friday 12.21.18
The Lafayette House
Lafayette, NJ    973.579.3100
8pm

Saturday 12.22.18
Brothers and Sisters Holiday Show!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
9pm

Monday 12.24.18
2nd Annual Christmas Eve Show w/ Maribyrd and Pete Lister
Salt Stage
Stanhope, NJ   973.347.7258
6-9pm

Wednesday 12.26.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   973.361.2300
7pm sign up...7:30pm start!

Friday 12.28.18
The Panther Pub
Allamuchy Township, NJ   908.441.6127
8:30pm

Sunday 12.30.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

New Years Eve!
Playing with Mingo Lodge
Chicken Run
Windham, NY   518.734.5353
8pm

follow me on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter

Listen to Maribyrd on Spotify!


Listen | Lyrics | Covers | Shows | Open Mic | Byrdgrass | Eleven-Ten | Links | Shop

Join Our Mailing List!

booking: maribyrd@gmail.com