Maribyrd Maribyrd
Singer, Songwriter, Artist

Upcoming Performances

Saturday 6.6.20
Opening Day Celebration!
*weather permitting*
Blairstown Farmer's Market!
10am
homegrown veggies and homegrown tunes!!

Saturday 6.6.20
Live from Andre's Lakeside
livestreaming from Maribyrd Facebook Page
4-6pm

Sunday 6.7.20
*weather permitting*
Denville Farmer's Market
10am

Friday 6.19.20
Mountainview Vinyard
Stroudsburg, PA   570.619.0053
5pm

Saturday 6.20.20
GreenFest
Washington Borough, NJ
11am




pending...

Saturday 6.20.20
Blini's
West Milford, NJ   973.506.7423
7pm

Sunday 6.21.20
The Dimmick Inn
Milford, PA   570.296.4021
2pm

Friday 6.26.20
The Mountain House
Branchville, NJ   973.250.3300
7pm

Sunday 7.5.20
Rudy's Scar Bar and Grille
Wilmington, NY   518.302.7060
5pm

Monday 7.6.20
The Pickled Wrinkle
Birch Harbor, Maine   207.963.7916
6-9pm

Friday 7.24.10
Happy Hour on the Lake!
Charley's Tavern
Lake Hopatcong, NJ   973.663.2007
5-7pm

Friday 7.31.20
Taphouse 15
Jefferson, NJ    862.437.1300
8:30pm

Friday 8.7.20
The Inlet Cafe
Highlands, NJ   (732) 872-9764
4pm

Friday 8.21.20
Mountainview Vinyard
Stroudsburg, PA   570.619.0053
5pm

Saturday 8.22.20
*weather permitting*
Stroudsburg Farmer's Market
Courthouse Square, Stroudsburg, PA
9am-Noon

Saturday 11.21.20
Performing in The Last Waltz
White Eagle Hall
Jersey City, NJ   8pm

Saturday 12.5.20
Christmas in The Forks!
20 Main
Au Sable Forks, NY   518.647.MAIN
4pm

follow Maribyrd .... YouTube   Facebook   Instagram   Spotify   Twitter


Listen | Lyrics | Covers | Shows | Open Mic | Byrdgrass | Eleven-Ten | Links | Shop

Join Our Mailing List!

booking: maribyrd@gmail.com