Maribyrd Maribyrd
Singer, Songwriter, Artist

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday 8.16.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   973.538.1999
8pm sign up...8:30 start!

Friday 8.18.17
Long Hill Tavern
Gillette, NJ   908.647.6302
7-10pm

Friday 8.18.17
Sitting in with Jon Andrew and Ty Tuschen
Finnegan's
Hoboken, NJ   201.217.1512
11pm

Saturday 8.19.17
Sisterly Harmonies
Cove Castle
Greenwood Lake, NY    845.477.5599
7-10pm

Wednesday 8.23.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   973.361.2300
7pm sign up...7:30pm start!

Thursday 8.24.17
Krogh's
Sparta, NJ     973-729-8428
6-8pm

Saturday 8.26.17
Sparta Farmer's Market
Sparta Health and Wellness Center, Sparta, NJ
10am

Saturday 8.26.17
Private Event, Lake Hopatcong, NJ

Sunday 8.27.16
Foodshed Alliance Farm to Fork Celebration!
Alba Vinyard
Milford, NJ   908.995.7800

Tuesday 8.29.17
The Upstream Grille
Lake Hopatcong, NJ   973.663.2222
6-9pm

Wednesday 8.30.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   973.538.1999
8pm sign up...8:30 start!

Thursday 8.31.17
Bitters and Bones
Saranac Lake, NY   518.354.8270
8pm

Friday 9.1.17
The Cottage
Lake Placid, NY   518.647.2222
7pm

Saturday 9.2.17
Saranac Lake Farm 2 Fork Festival!
Riverside Park, Saranac Lake, NY
11am

Saturday 9.2.17
20 Main
Au Sable Forks, NY   518.647.MAIN
5pm

Wednesday 9.6.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   973.361.2300
7pm sign up...7:30pm start!

Thursday 9.7.17
Alice's Resaurant
Lake Hopatcong, NJ   973.663.9600
7pm

Friday 9.8.17
Toll Collectors Acoustic Trio
Maxwell's Tavern
Hoboken, NJ   201.653.7777
8pm in the Fishbowl

Saturday 9.9.17
Washington Borough Farmer's Market
10am-12:30pm
homegrown veggies and homegrown tunes!!

Saturday 9.9.17
Renofest 2017!
Wantage, NJ

Sunday 9.10.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

Wednesday 9.13.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   973.538.1999
8pm sign up...8:30 start!

Thursday 9.14.17
Krogh's
Sparta, NJ     973-729-8428
6-8pm

Saturday 9.16.17
Sparta Farmer's Market
Sparta Health and Wellness Center, Sparta, NJ
10am

Saturday 9.16.17
The Lafayette House
Lafayette, NJ    973.579.3100
8pm

Sunday 9.17.17
Jefferson Township Farmers Market
10:30am

Wednesday 9.20.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   973.361.2300
7pm sign up...7:30pm start!

Friday 9.22.17
Sisterly Harmonies
Cove Castle
Greenwood Lake, NY    845.477.5599
8-11pm

Saturday 9.23.17
Race Farm
Finish line for Tour de Farm
87 Belcher Road, Blairstown NJ
11am-2pm

Saturday 9.23.17
Taphouse 15
Jefferson, NJ    862.437.1300
9pm-12 am

Sunday 9.24.17
Lake Loop 2015!
Hopatcong State Park, Landing, NJ
playing the finish line with Byrdgrass 11am-1pm...fun for the whole family!

Wednesday 9.27.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   973.538.1999
8pm sign up...8:30 start!

Thursday 9.28.17
Mingo and Maribyrd in the Fishbowl
Maxwell's Tavern
Hoboken, NJ   201.653.7777
8:30-10:30pm

Friday 9.29.17
Christina Alessi's Birfday Bash!
Finnegan's
Hoboken, NJ   201.217.1512
10pm

Saturday 9.30.17
with Dan Baldan
Poor Herbie's
Madison, NJ    973.966.0211
9pm

Sunday 10.1.17
Warren County Farmer's Market
Belvidere, NJ
11am

Thursday 10.5.17
Girls Night Out with Maribyrd
Maxfield's on Main
Boonton, NJ   973.588.4450
7-10pm...reservations recommended

Saturday 10.7.17
Sparta Farmer's Market
Sparta Health and Wellness Center, Sparta, NJ
10am

Sunday 10.8.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

Thursday 10.12.17
Byrdgrass
Circa
High Bridge, NJ   908.638.5560
7-9pm

Friday 10.14.17
Playing with Christina Alessi and the Toll Collectors!
Maxfield's on Main
Boonton, NJ   973.588.4450
9pm...reservations recommended

Sunday 10.15.17
Duo show with Randyman!
The Upstream Grille
Lake Hopatcong, NJ   973.663.2222
5-9pm

Wednesday 10.18.17
Iron Horse Station
Hot Springs, NC   866.402.9377
6-9pm

Friday 10.20.17
Sharing the evening with Laura Thurston and Momma Molasses
Yee Haw Brewing
Johnson City, TN    (423) 328-9192
8pm

Saturday 10.21.17
Dragon Fly Wine Market
Shelby, NC    704.466.3578
8pm

Thursday 10.26.17
Krogh's
Sparta, NJ     973-729-8428
6-8pm

Friday 10.27.17
Blini's
West Milford, NJ   973.506.7423
7-10pm

Saturday 10.28.17
Harvest Festival!
Blairstown Farmer's Market!
10am-12 noon
homegrown veggies and homegrown tunes!!

Sunday 10.29.17
Jefferson Township Farmers Market
10:30am

Thursday 11.2.17
Alice's Resaurant
Lake Hopatcong, NJ   973.663.9600
7pm

Sunday 11.5.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

Thursday 11.16.17
Krogh's
Sparta, NJ     973-729-8428
6-8pm

Saturday 11.18.17
Winter Farmer's Market at Sparta
Sparta Middle School, Sparta, NJ
10am

Friday 12.1.17
The Cottage
Lake Placid, NY   518.647.2222
7-10pm

Saturday 12.2.17
Au Sable Forks Tree Lighting Party!
20 Main
Au Sable Forks, NY   518.647.MAIN
4pm

Sunday 12.3.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

Friday 12.8.17
Nieds Hotel
Pittsburgh, PA
8pm    412.781.9853

Saturday 12.16.17
Winter Farmer's Market at Sparta
Sparta Middle School, Sparta, NJ
10am

Thursday 12.21.17
Girls Night Out Christmas Party!
Maxfield's on Main
Boonton, NJ   973.588.4450
7-10pm...reservations recommended

Thursday 12.28.17
Krogh's
Sparta, NJ     973-729-8428
6-8pm

Thursday 1.4.18
Maribyrd and Randyman Host Open Mic at 20 Main!
20 Main
Au Sable Forks, NY   518.647.MAIN
8pm

Friday 1.5.18
Byrdgrass 20 Main
Au Sable Forks, NY   518.647.MAIN
9pm

follow me on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter

Listen to Maribyrd on Spotify!


Listen | Lyrics | Covers | Shows | Open Mic | Byrdgrass | Eleven-Ten | Links | Shop

Join Our Mailing List!

booking: maribyrd@gmail.com