Maribyrd Maribyrd
Singer, Songwriter, Artist

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday 6.20.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   973.538.1999
8pm sign up...8:30 start!

Thursday 6.21.18
private gig
Denville, NJ
2pm

Thursday 6.21.18
Sisterly Harmonies
The Stone House at Stirling Ridge
Warren, NJ   908.754.1222
7pm

Friday 6.22.18
Trio with Christina Alessi and Jon Andrew
The Wooden Spoon
Bloomfield, NJ    973.743.0099
9pm

Saturday 6.23.18
The Lafayette House
Lafayette, NJ    973.579.3100
8pm

Sunday 6.24.18
The Wheelhouse
Augusta, NJ   973.459.4277
5pm

Wednesday 6.27.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   973.361.2300
7pm sign up...7:30pm start!

Thursday 6.28.18
Rafters Lounge at Rails
Towaco, NJ   973.335.0006
6pm

Friday 6.29.18
The Cottage
Lake Placid, NY   518.647.2222
7-10pm

Saturday 6.30.18
20 Main
Au Sable Forks, NY   518.647.MAIN
5-8pm

Sunday 7.1.18
Brunch Show!
Bitters and Bones
Saranac Lake, NY   518.354.8270
11am

Wednesday 7.4.18
Private Event
Au Sable Forks

Saturday 7.7.18
Virginia's Wedding!
Anne Arbor, MI

Wednesday 7.11.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   973.361.2300
7pm sign up...7:30pm start!

Thursday 7.12.18
Rafters Lounge at Rails
Towaco, NJ   973.335.0006
6pm

Friday 7.13.18
Private Event
Mountain Lakes Clubhouse
7:30pm

Saturday 7.14.18
w/ Christina Alessi and the Toll Collectors
Maxfield's on Main
Boonton, NJ   973.588.4450
9pm...reservations recommended

Sunday 7.15.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

Wednesday 7.18.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   973.538.1999
8pm sign up...8:30 start!

Thursday 7.19.18
Performing in The Paul Simon Emgagement
Frank Sinatra Park
Hoboken, NJ
6pm

Friday 7.20.18
The Inlet Cafe
Highlands, NJ   (732) 872-9764
4pm

Saturday 7.21.18
*weather permitting*
Washington Borough Farmer's Market
11am-1pm
homegrown veggies and homegrown tunes!!

Saturday 7.21.18
Thirty3 Speakeasy at Rails
Towaco, NJ   973.335.0006
9:30pm

Sunday 7.22.18
Private Event
Mountain Lakes Clubhouse
2pm

Wednesday 7.25.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   973.361.2300
7pm sign up...7:30pm start!

Thursday 7.26.18
private gig
Denville, NJ
3pm

Thursday 7.26.18
Chesapeake tavern
Long Valley, NJ   908.867.7102
7:30pm

Friday 7.27.18
Taphouse 15
Jefferson, NJ    862.437.1300
9pm

Saturday 7.28.18
*weather permitting*
Sparta Farmer's Market
Sparta Health and Wellness Center, Sparta, NJ
10am

Saturday 7.28.18
The Lafayette House
Lafayette, NJ    973.579.3100
8pm

Sunday 7.29.18
Summer Music Series on the Patio
The Panther Pub
Allamuchy Township, NJ   908.441.6127
4pm

Thursday 8.2.18
Girls Night Out
Kate Sikora's US CD Release Show featuring Michaela McClain
Maxfield's on Main
Boonton, NJ   973.588.4450
7pm...reservations recommended

Friday 8.3.18
Vasa Park Summer Concert Series
Budd Lake, NJ    973.383.4026
6pm

Saturday 8.4.18
Finish Line for Tour de Blairstown!
*weather permitting*
Blairstown Farmer's Market!
10am
homegrown veggies and homegrown tunes!!

Saturday 8.4.18
Great Divide Campground
Newton, NJ    973.383.4026
8:30pm

Wednesday 8.8.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   973.361.2300
7pm sign up...7:30pm start!

Thursday 8.9.18
Rafters Lounge at Rails
Towaco, NJ   973.335.0006
6pm

Friday 8.10.18
private gig
Florham Park, NJ
2pm

Friday 8.10.18
Blini's
West Milford, NJ   973.506.7423
7-10pm

Saturday 8.11.18
Alice's
Lake Hopatcong, NJ   973.663.9600
7pm

Sunday 8.12.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

Wednesday 8.15.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   973.538.1999
8pm sign up...8:30 start!

Thursday 8.16.18
Black River Barn
Randolph, NJ   973.598.9988
9:30pm

Wednesday 8.22.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   973.361.2300
7pm sign up...7:30pm start!

Thursday 8.23.18
*weather permitting*
Madison Farmer's Market
Central, Madison, NJ
4pm

Friday 8.24.18
~Out on the Patio!~ Black River Barn
Randolph, NJ   973.598.9988
4pm

Saturday 8.25.18
*weather permitting*
Sparta Farmer's Market
Sparta Health and Wellness Center, Sparta, NJ
10am

Saturday 8.25.18
Tri State Bacon Fest!
Augusta, NJ
2pm
details tba

Saturday 8.25.18
The Lafayette House
Lafayette, NJ    973.579.3100
8pm

Sunday 8.26.18
Summer Music Series on the Patio
The Panther Pub
Allamuchy Township, NJ   908.441.6127
4pm

Wednesday 8.29.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   973.538.1999
8pm sign up...8:30 start!

Thursday 8.30.18
private gig
Denville, NJ
2pm

Thursday 8.30.18
Rafters Lounge at Rails
Towaco, NJ   973.335.0006
6pm

Friday 8.31.18
The Cottage
Lake Placid, NY   518.647.2222
7-10pm

Saturday 9.1.18
20 Main
Au Sable Forks, NY   518.647.MAIN
5-8pm

Sunday 9.2.18
Duo with tba
Mason Street Pub
Lake Hopatcong, NJ   973.663.4412
4pm

Friday 9.7.18
Playing with Christina Alessi and the Toll Collectors
Finnegan's
Hoboken, NJ   201.217.1512
10pm

Saturday 9.8.18
Grand Cru
Rhineback, NY   973.335.0006
8pm

Sunday 9.9.18
Johnny Summers Wedding!
Belvedere, NJ

Friday 9.14.18
The Inlet Cafe
Highlands, NJ   (732) 872-9764
4pm

Saturday 9.15.18
2018 Warren County Preservation Day
Phillipsburg, NJ

Saturday 9.15.18
w/ Christina Alessi and the Toll Collectors
Maxfield's on Main
Boonton, NJ   973.588.4450
9pm...reservations recommended

Friday 9.21.18
Sisterly Harmonies
Tavern Off the Green
Morristown, NJ    973.998.4335
6-9pm

Saturday 9.22.18
Sparta Farmer's Market
Sparta Health and Wellness Center, Sparta, NJ
10am

Saturday 9.22.18
Jive Bar and Lounge
Milford, PA    9:30pm

Sunday 9.23.18
Mountain House Tavern
Branchville, NJ   973.250.3300
2pm

Friday 9.28.18
The Inn at Millrace Pond
Hope, NJ   908.459.4884
7pm

Thursday 10.4.18
Girls Night Out
Kathy Moser and Soular Bone
Maxfield's on Main
Boonton, NJ   973.588.4450
7pm...reservations recommended

Friday 10.5.18
Great Divide Campground
Newton, NJ    973.383.4026
8pm

Sunday 10.7.18
Lake Loop 2018!
Hopatcong State Park, Landing, NJ
playing the finish line with Byrdgrass 11am-1pm...fun for the whole family!

Sunday 10.7.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

Friday 10.12.18
Playing with Christina Alessi and the Toll Collectors
Finnegan's
Hoboken, NJ   201.217.1512
10pm

Sunday 10.14.18
Mountain House Tavern
Branchville, NJ   973.250.3300
2pm

Saturday 10.20.18
*weather permitting*
Sparta Farmer's Market
Sparta Health and Wellness Center, Sparta, NJ
10am

Sunday 10.21.18
Summer Music Series on the Patio
The Panther Pub
Allamuchy Township, NJ   908.441.6127
4pm

Thursday 10.25.18
Krogh's
Sparta, NJ     973-729-8428
6-8pm

Saturday 10.27.18
Blairstown Farmers Market Harvest Fest!
*weather permitting*
Blairstown Farmer's Market!
10am
homegrown veggies and homegrown tunes!!

Sunday 11.4.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

Thursday 11.8.18
Krogh's
Sparta, NJ     973-729-8428
6-8pm

Friday 11.9.18
private gig
Florham Park, NJ
2pm

Saturday 11.10.18
w/ Christina Alessi and the Toll Collectors
Maxfield's on Main
Boonton, NJ   973.588.4450
9pm...reservations recommended

Friday 11.30.18
The Cottage
Lake Placid, NY   518.647.2222
7-10pm

Saturday 12.1.18
Au Sable Forks Tree Lighting Party!
20 Main
Au Sable Forks, NY   518.647.MAIN
5-8pm

Sunday 12.2.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

Thursday 12.13.18
private gig
Denville, NJ
2pm

Friday 12.14.18
Playing with Christina Alessi and the Toll Collectors
Finnegan's
Hoboken, NJ   201.217.1512
10pm

Thursday 12.20.18
Girls Night Out Solstice Celebration!
Maxfield's on Main
Boonton, NJ   973.588.4450
7pm...reservations recommended

Monday 12.24.18
2nd Annual Christmas Eve Show w/ Maribyrd and Pete Lister
Salt Stage
Stanhope, NJ   973.347.7258
6-9pm

Thursday 12.27.18
Krogh's
Sparta, NJ     973-729-8428
6-8pm

Sunday 12.30.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

follow me on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter

Listen to Maribyrd on Spotify!


Listen | Lyrics | Covers | Shows | Open Mic | Byrdgrass | Eleven-Ten | Links | Shop

Join Our Mailing List!

booking: maribyrd@gmail.com