Maribyrd Maribyrd
Singer, Songwriter, Artist

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday 7.28.21
Open Mic Under the Stars
please bring your own mic to keep safety 1st!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   (973)538.1999
sign up 7pm...open mic at 7:30!

Thursday 7.29.20
trio with Pete Lister and Mike Alexander
Czig Meister Brewing
Hackettstown, NJ   908-651-5492
7pm

Friday 7.30.21
*weather permitting*
Green Pond Farmmer's Market
3pm
homegrown veggies and homegrown tunes!!

Friday 7.30.21
The Lafayette House
Lafayette, NJ    973.579.3100
7pm

Saturday 7.31.21
Christina Alessi and the Toll Collectors!
The Walpack "Out"
Walpack Center, NJ    973.948.3890
5pm

Sunday 8.1.21
Mountainview Vinyard
Stroudsburg, PA   570.619.0053
1pm

Friday 8.6.21
Mountain House Tavern
Branchville, NJ   973.250.3300
6pm

Saturday 8.7.21
*weather permitting*
Sparta Farmer's Market
Sparta Health and Wellness Center, Sparta, NJ
10am

Sunday 8.8.21
*weather permitting*
Denville Farmer's Market
10am

Sunday 8.8.21
The Panther Pub
Allamuchy Township, NJ   908.441.6127
5pm

Wednesday 8.11.21
Open Mic Under the Stars
please bring your own mic to keep safety 1st!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   (973)538.1999
sign up 7pm...open mic at 7:30!

Thursday 8.12.21
Krogh's
Sparta, NJ     973-729-8428
5:30pm

Friday 8.13.21
Mountainview Vinyard
Stroudsburg, PA   570.619.0053
5pm

Saturday 8.14.21
*weather permitting*
Blairstown Farmer's Market!
9:30am
homegrown veggies and homegrown tunes!!

Saturday 8.14.21
Charley's Tavern
Lake Hopatcong, NJ   973.663.2007
7pm

Sunday 8.15.21
The Dimmick Inn
Milford, PA   570.296.4021
2pm

Wednesday 8.18.21
BYOpen Mic!
outside open mic at the table...
please bring your own mic to keep safety 1st!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   (973)361-2300
sign up 7pm...open mic 7:30

Thursday 8.19.21
Wilmington Beach Music Series
Wilmington, NY
6pm

Saturday 8.21.21
Saranac Lake Farmer's Market
Saranac Lake, NY
10am

Saturday 8.21.21
Private Event
Lake Placid, NY

Wednesday 8.25.21
Open Mic Under the Stars
please bring your own mic to keep safety 1st!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   (973)538.1999
sign up 7pm...open mic at 7:30!

Friday 8.27.21
Salt Stage
Stanhope, NJ   973.347.7258
6pm

Saturday 8.28.21
*weather permitting*
Blairstown Farmer's Market!
9:30am
homegrown veggies and homegrown tunes!!

Saturday 8.28.21
Lake Hopatcong Yacht Club
Lake Hopatcong, NJ

Sunday 8.29.21
Morristown Farmer's Market!
Morristown, NJ    973.455.1133
10am

Friday 9.3.21
*weather permitting*
Green Pond Farmmer's Market
3pm
homegrown veggies and homegrown tunes!!

Friday 9.3.21
Charley's Tavern
Lake Hopatcong, NJ   973.663.2007
7pm

Saturday 9.4.21
Private Event

Friday 9.10.21
Mountainview Vinyard
Stroudsburg, PA   570.619.0053
5pm

Friday 9.17.21
Performing with The Cirotti Trio
Great Divide Campground
Newton, NJ    973.383.4026
6pm

Saturday 9.18.21
Mountainview Vinyard
Stroudsburg, PA   570.619.0053
1pm

Sunday 9.19.21
Maribyrd and the Dream Band
The Raritan Inn
Long Valley, NJ    (908) 832-6869
4pm

Saturday 9.25.21
Cranberry Run Campground
East Stroudsburg, PA     (570) 421-1462
5pm

Saturday 10.2.21
Maribyrd and the Dream Band!
The Walpack "Out"
Walpack Center, NJ    973.948.3890
5pm

Sunday 10.3.21
The Panther Pub
Allamuchy Township, NJ   908.441.6127
5pm

Saturday 10.9.21
performing with Big Boss Sausage
The Walpack "Out"
Walpack Center, NJ    973.948.3890
5pm

Sunday 10.10.21
Private Event

Saturday 10.23.21
ListerByrd!
Untied Brewing
New Providence, NJ   Info@untiedbrewingco.com
3-6pm


follow Maribyrd .... YouTube   Facebook   Instagram   Spotify   Twitter


Performances | Lyrics | Covers | The Toll Collectors | Byrdgrass | Eleven-Ten | Links | Shop

Join Our Mailing List!

booking: maribyrd@gmail.com