Maribyrd Maribyrd
Singer, Songwriter, Artist

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday 11.21.18
Turkey Eve with Big Byrd Sausage!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
8pm

Friday 11.23.18
Mountain House Tavern
Branchville, NJ   973.250.3300
7pm

Saturday 11.24.18
Skylands Beer and Wine Garden
Wantage, NJ    973-875-WINE
5pm

Sunday 11.25.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

Wednesday 11.28.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   973.361.2300
7pm sign up...7:30pm start!

Thursday 11.29.18
Chesapeake tavern
Long Valley, NJ   908.867.7102
7pm

Friday 11.30.18
The Cottage
Lake Placid, NY   518.647.2222
7-10pm

Saturday 12.1.18
Au Sable Forks Tree Lighting Party!
20 Main
Au Sable Forks, NY   518.647.MAIN
5-8pm

Wednesday 12.5.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   973.538.1999
8pm sign up...8:30 start!

Thursday 12.6.18
Harborside Atrium Lunch Music Series
Trio with Pete Lister and Mike Alexander
Jersey City, NJ
noon-2pm

Thursday 12.6.18
Rafters Lounge at Rails
Towaco, NJ   973.335.0006
6pm

Friday 12.7.18
happy hour with Listerbyrd!
The Hills Tavern
Milburn, NJ   973.376.4444
4pm

Friday 12.7.18
Thirty3 Speakeasy at Rails
Towaco, NJ   973.335.0006
9:30pm

Saturday 12.8.18
Trio with Christina Alessi and Jon Andrew
Elysian Cafe
Hoboken, NJ    201.798.5898
9pm

Sunday 12.9.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

Wednesday 12.12.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   973.361.2300
7pm sign up...7:30pm start!

Thursday 12.13.18
private gig
Denville, NJ
2pm

Friday 12.14.18
Horseshoe Tavern
Morristown, NJ    973.998.8447
5-7pm

Friday 12.14.18
Playing with Christina Alessi and the Toll Collectors
Finnegan's
Hoboken, NJ   201.217.1512
10pm

Saturday 12.15.18
Taphouse 15
Jefferson, NJ    862.437.1300
9pm

Sunday 12.16.18
The Dimmick Inn
Milford, PA   570.296.4021
4pm

Wednesday 12.19.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   973.538.1999
8pm sign up...8:30 start!

Thursday 12.20.18
Rafters Lounge at Rails
Towaco, NJ   973.335.0006
6pm

Friday 12.21.18
The Lafayette House
Lafayette, NJ    973.579.3100
8pm

Saturday 12.22.18
Brothers and Sisters Holiday Show!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
9pm

Sunday 12.23.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

Monday 12.24.18
2nd Annual Christmas Eve Show w/ Maribyrd and Pete Lister
Salt Stage
Stanhope, NJ   973.347.7258
6-9pm

Wednesday 12.26.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   973.361.2300
7pm sign up...7:30pm start!

Friday 12.28.18
The Panther Pub
Allamuchy Township, NJ   908.441.6127
8:30pm

Sunday 12.30.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

New Years Eve!
Playing with Mingo Lodge
Chicken Run
Windham, NY   518.734.5353
8pm

Wednesday 1.2.19
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   973.538.1999
8pm sign up...8:30 start!

Friday 1.4.19
Byrdgrass!
Salt Stage
Stanhope, NJ   973.347.7258
6pm

Wednesday 1.9.19
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   973.361.2300
7pm sign up...7:30pm start!

Friday 1.11.19
Blini's
West Milford, NJ   973.506.7423
6-9pm

Wednesday 1.16.19
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   973.538.1999
8pm sign up...8:30 start!

Friday 1.18.19
Sisterly Harmonies
Tavern Off the Green
Morristown, NJ    973.998.4335
6-9pm

Saturday 1.19.19
Jive Bar and Lounge
Milford, PA    9:30pm

Sunday 1.20.19
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

Wednesday 1.23.19
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   973.361.2300
7pm sign up...7:30pm start!

Wednesday 1.30.19
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   973.538.1999
8pm sign up...8:30 start!

Friday 2.1.19
with Mingo Lodge!
The Cottage
Lake Placid, NY   518.647.2222
7-10pm

Saturday 2.2.19
with Mingo Lodge!
20 Main
Au Sable Forks, NY   518.647.MAIN
4-7pm

Saturday 2.2.19
Smoke Signals
Lake Placid, NY   518.523.2271
8:30pm

Sunday 2.3.19
Whiteface Mountain Wilmington, NY
2:30pm Apres Ski with Maribyrd and Randyman!

Thursday 2.7.19
Hosting Open mic at 20 Main!
20 Main
Au Sable Forks, NY   518.647.MAIN
8pm

Saturday 2.9.19
20 Main
Au Sable Forks, NY   518.647.MAIN
4-7pm

Saturday 3.2.19
Jive Bar and Lounge
Milford, PA    9:30pm

a Friday soon in 2019
Trio with Christina Alessi and Jon Andrew
The Wooden Spoon
Bloomfield, NJ    973.743.0099
9pm

follow me on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter

Listen to Maribyrd on Spotify!


Listen | Lyrics | Covers | Shows | Open Mic | Byrdgrass | Eleven-Ten | Links | Shop

Join Our Mailing List!

booking: maribyrd@gmail.com