Maribyrd Maribyrd
Singer, Songwriter, Artist

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday 6.28.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   973.361.2300
7pm sign up...7:30pm start!

Thursday 6.29.17
Krogh's
Sparta, NJ     973-729-8428
6-8pm

Friday 6.30.17
Happy Hour Down The Shore!
The Inlet Cafe
Highlands, NJ   (732) 872-9764
4-8pm

Saturday 7.1.17
The Lafayette House
Lafayette, NJ    973.579.3100
8pm

Sunday 7.2.17
Jefferson Township Farmers Market
10:30am

Wednesday 7.5.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   973.538.1999
8pm sign up...8:30 start!

Friday 7.7.17
The Cottage
Lake Placid, NY   518.647.2222
7-10pm

Saturday 7.8.17
Playing with Big Boss Sausage
The Kirschner Pigroast!
Au Sable Forks, NY

Wednesday 7.12.17
Mingo and Maribyrd!
Mad River Pizza
Au Sable Forks, NY   518.647.2222
6pm-9pm

Thursday 7.13.17
Playing with Big Boss Sausage
Summer Concert Series
Wilmongton, NY

Friday 7.14.17
Playing with Big Boss Sausage
20 Main
Au Sable Forks, NY   518.647.MAIN
9pm

Saturday 7.15.17
20 Main
Au Sable Forks, NY   518.647.MAIN
5pm

Sunday 7.16.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

Friday 7.21.17
Taphouse 15
Jefferson, NJ    862.437.1300
9pm-12 am

Saturday 7.22.17
Private Event

Sunday 7.23.17
Denville Farmer's Market
10am

Wednesday 7.26.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   973.538.1999
8pm sign up...8:30 start!

Thursday 7.27.17
Krogh's
Sparta, NJ     973-729-8428
6-8pm

Friday 7.28.17
Duo show with Mingo Lodge
Yard Owl Brewing
Glen Gardnier, NY   
5pm

Saturday 7.29.17
Sparta Farmer's Market
Sparta Health and Wellness Center, Sparta, NJ
10am

Sunday 7.30.16
Lake Mohawk Pool
Sparta, NJ
2-4pm...weather permitting!

Wednesday 8.2.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   973.361.2300
7pm sign up...7:30pm start!

Thursday 8.3.17
Girls Night Out with Maribyrd
Featuring Kate Sikora and Chelsea Carlson!
Maxfield's on Main
Boonton, NJ   973.588.4450
7-10pm...reservations recommended

Friday 8.4.17
Playing with Christina Alessi and the Toll Collectors!
Maxfield's on Main
Boonton, NJ   973.588.4450
9pm...reservations recommended

Saturday 8.5.17
Tour de Blairstown Finish Line!
Blairstown Farmer's Market!
10am-12 noon
homegrown veggies and homegrown tunes!!

Sunday 8.13.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

Friday 8.18.17
Long Hill Tavern
Gillette, NJ   908.647.6302
7-10pm

Saturday 8.19.17
Sisterly Harmonies
Cove Castle
Greenwood Lake, NY    845.477.5599
8-11pm

Thursday 8.24.17
Krogh's
Sparta, NJ     973-729-8428
6-8pm

Saturday 8.26.17
Sparta Farmer's Market
Sparta Health and Wellness Center, Sparta, NJ
10am

Saturday 8.26.17
Private Event, Lake Hopatcong, NJ

Tuesday 8.29.17
The Upstream Grille
Lake Hopatcong, NJ   973.663.2222
6-9pm

Friday 9.1.17
The Cottage
Lake Placid, NY   518.647.2222
7-10pm

Saturday 9.2.17
20 Main
Au Sable Forks, NY   518.647.MAIN
5pm

Saturday 9.9.17
Washington Borough Farmer's Market
10am-12:30pm
homegrown veggies and homegrown tunes!!

Sunday 9.10.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

Thursday 9.14.17
Krogh's
Sparta, NJ     973-729-8428
6-8pm

Saturday 9.16.17
Sparta Farmer's Market
Sparta Health and Wellness Center, Sparta, NJ
10am

Friday 9.22.17
Sisterly Harmonies
Cove Castle
Greenwood Lake, NY    845.477.5599
8-11pm

Sunday 9.24.17
Lake Loop 2015!
Hopatcong State Park, Landing, NJ
playing the finish line with Byrdgrass 11am-1pm...fun for the whole family!

Saturday 9.30.17
Poor Herbie's
Madison, NJ    973.966.0211
9pm

Thursday 10.5.17
Girls Night Out with Maribyrd
Maxfield's on Main
Boonton, NJ   973.588.4450
7-10pm...reservations recommended

Saturday 10.7.17
Sparta Farmer's Market
Sparta Health and Wellness Center, Sparta, NJ
10am

Sunday 10.8.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

Sunday 10.15.17
Duo show with Randyman!
The Upstream Grille
Lake Hopatcong, NJ   973.663.2222
5-9pm

Wednesday 10.18.17
Iron Horse Station
Hot Springs, NC   866.402.9377
6-9pm

Friday 10.20.17
Sharing the evening with Laura Thurston and Momma Molasses
Yee Haw Brewing
Johnson City, TN    (423) 328-9192
8pm

Saturday 10.21.17
Dragon Fly Wine Market
Shelby, NC    704.466.3578
8pm

Thursday 10.26.17
Krogh's
Sparta, NJ     973-729-8428
6-8pm

Saturday 10.28.17
Harvest Festival!
Blairstown Farmer's Market!
10am-12 noon
homegrown veggies and homegrown tunes!!

Sunday 11.5.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

Thursday 11.16.17
Krogh's
Sparta, NJ     973-729-8428
6-8pm

Friday 12.1.17
The Cottage
Lake Placid, NY   518.647.2222
7-10pm

Saturday 12.2.17
Au Sable Forks Tree Lighting Party!
20 Main
Au Sable Forks, NY   518.647.MAIN
4pm

Sunday 12.3.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

Friday 12.8.17
Nieds Hotel
Pittsburgh, PA
8pm    412.781.9853

Thursday 12.21.17
Girls Night Out Christmas Party!
Maxfield's on Main
Boonton, NJ   973.588.4450
7-10pm...reservations recommended

Thursday 12.28.17
Krogh's
Sparta, NJ     973-729-8428
6-8pm


follow me on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter

Listen to Maribyrd on Spotify!


Listen | Lyrics | Covers | Shows | Open Mic | Byrdgrass | Eleven-Ten | Links | Shop

Join Our Mailing List!

booking: maribyrd@gmail.com