Maribyrd Maribyrd
Singer, Songwriter, Artist

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday 12.11.19
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   973.361.2300
7pm sign up...7:30pm start!

Friday 12.13.19
Taphouse 15
Jefferson, NJ    862.437.1300
9pm

Saturday 12.14.19
The Dimmick Inn
Milford, PA   570.296.4021
2pm

Saturday 12.14.19
Ryanfest 40.0
help us celebrate 40 years of Ryan Headley on planet Earth...
and officially welcome him back to the east coast!
Charley's Tavern
Lake Hopatcong, NJ   973.663.2007
8pm

Sunday 12.15.19
Bluegrass Brunch
with Pete Lister and Mike Alexander
The Ryland Inn
Whitehouse Station, NJ   908.534.4011
11am

Wednesday 12.18.19
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   973.538.1999
8:30pm sign up...Open Mic 9pm!

Thursday 12.19.19
Chesapeake Tavern
Long Valley, NJ   908.867.7102
6:30-8:30pm

Friday 12.20.19
Jive Lounge
Milford, PA   570.296.2500
9:30pm

Saturday 12.21.19
Annual Brothers and Sisters Holiday Show!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
8pm start!

Sunday 12.22.19
Holiday Brunch with The Cirotti Trio :)
The Stirling Hotel
12pm

Sunday 12.22.19
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

Tuesday 12.24.19
Annual Christmas Eve Show with ListerByrd and Friends
Salt Stage
Stanhope, NJ   973.347.7258
time TBD

Thursday 12.26.19
Tavern 5
Pompton Plains, NJ   973.835.1426
7pm

Friday 12.27.19
Liberty House
Jersey City, NJ    201.395.0300
7pm

Saturday 12.28.19
The Lafayette House
Lafayette, NJ    973.579.3100
8pm

Monday 12.30.19
w/ Christina Alessi and the Toll Collectors
FM Bar
Jersey City, NJ    10pm

Tuesday 12.31.19
New Years Eve Apres Ski!
Whiteface Mountain
Wilmington, NY
2:30pm

Tuesday 12.31.19
The Cottage
Lake Placid, NY   518.647.2222
8pm-midnight

Friday 1.3.20
Byrdgrass returns to Lake Placid!
Smoke Signals
Lake Placid, NY   518.523.2271
8:30pm

Saturday 1.4.20
Byrdgrass Returns to 20 Main!
20 Main
Au Sable Forks, NY   518.647.MAIN
5pm

Wednesday 1.8.20
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   973.361.2300
7pm sign up...7:30pm start!

Friday 1.10.20
Listerbyrd!
DeReailed Taphouse
Stroudsburg, PA   570.420.7877
8pm

Saturday 1.11.20
Chicken Run
Windham, NY   518.734.5353
6:30pm

Wednesday 1.15.20
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   973.538.1999
8:30pm sign up...Open Mic 9pm!

Friday 1.17.20
Thirty3 Speakeasy at Rails
Towaco, NJ   973.335.0006
9:30pm

Saturday 1.18.20
SubUrban Bar and Kitchen
Randolph, NJ   973.891.1776
8pm

Saturday 1.25.20
The Dimmick Inn
Milford, PA   570.296.4021
2pm

Saturday 1.25.20
Denny Tilton's Songwriters Circle
performing wth Denny, and Greg Cagno!
intimate dinner show, reservations sugested
Sherridan's Lodge
Andover,NJ   973.383.7577
8pm

Wednesday 1.29.20
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   973.538.1999
8:30pm sign up...Open Mic 9pm!

Friday 1.31.20
The Mountain House
Branchville, NJ   973.250.3300
7pm

Friday 2.7.20
The Cottage
Lake Placid, NY   518.647.2222
7-10pm

Saturday 2.8.20
New Years Eve Apres Ski!
Whiteface Mountain
Wilmington, NY
2:30pm

Friday 2.14.20
Taphouse 15
Jefferson, NJ    862.437.1300
9pm

Saturday 2.15.20
The Lafayette House
Lafayette, NJ    973.579.3100
8pm

Friday 2.21.20
Blini's
West Milford, NJ   973.506.7423
7pm

Saturday 2.29.20
The Dimmick Inn
Milford, PA   570.296.4021
2pm

Saturday 2.29.20
Table 42
Dover, NJ   973.361.2300
7pm

Friday 3.6.20
The Mountain House
Branchville, NJ   973.250.3300
7pm

Saturday 11.21.20
Performing in The Last Waltz
White Eagle Hall
Jersey City, NJ   8pm

Saturday 12.5.20
Christmas in The Forks!
20 Main
Au Sable Forks, NY   518.647.MAIN
4pm

follow Maribyrd .... YouTube   Facebook   Instagram   Spotify   Twitter


Listen | Lyrics | Covers | Shows | Open Mic | Byrdgrass | Eleven-Ten | Links | Shop

Join Our Mailing List!

booking: maribyrd@gmail.com