Maribyrd Maribyrd
Singer, Songwriter, Artist

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday 12.13.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   973.361.2300
7pm sign up...7:30pm start!

Friday 12.15.17
Trio with Evan Lane and Bobby Syvarth
opening for The Fermenters
The Greeks Tavern
Newton, NJ   973.383.9626
9pm

Wednesday 12.20.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   973.538.1999
8pm sign up...8:30 start!

Thursday 12.21.17
Girls Night Out Christmas Party!
Maxfield's on Main
Boonton, NJ   973.588.4450
7-10pm...reservations recommended

Friday 12.22.17
Jive Bar and Lounge
West Milford, PA    9:30pm

Saturday 12.23.17
Brothers and Sisters Holiday Show!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
9pm

Sunday 12.24.17
Christmas Eve Holiday Show
Salt Stage
Stanhope, NJ   973.347.7258
6pm

Wednesday 12.27.17
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   973.361.2300
7pm sign up...7:30pm start!

Thursday 12.28.17
Krogh's
Sparta, NJ     973-729-8428
6-8pm

Frirday 12.29.17
Taphouse 15
Jefferson, NJ    862.437.1300
9pm

Thursday 1.4.18
Maribyrd and Randyman Host Open Mic at 20 Main!
20 Main
Au Sable Forks, NY   518.647.MAIN
8pm

Friday 1.5.18
Byrdgrass 20 Main
Au Sable Forks, NY   518.647.MAIN
9pm

Saturday 1.6.18
Byrdgrass Live...from Broken Arrow!
Byrdgrass will be recording a live show from our
home away from home in the adks...byo snack/drinks!
Broken Arrow Cabin, Jay, NY

Wednesday 1.10.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   973.361.2300
7pm sign up...7:30pm start!

Thursday 1.11.18
Alice's Resaurant
Lake Hopatcong, NJ   973.663.9600
7pm

Friday 1.12.18
The Panther Pub
allamuchy Township, NJ   908.441.6127
8:30pm

Thursday 1.18.18
Rafters Lounge at Rails
Towaco, NJ   973.335.0006
6pm

Friday 1.19.18
Blini's
West Milford, NJ   973.506.7423
7-10pm

Wednesday 1.24.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   973.361.2300
7pm sign up...7:30pm start!

Friday 1.26.18
Thirty3 Speakeasy at Rails
Towaco, NJ   973.335.0006
6pm

Saturday 1.27.18
Lister Byrd Lane
Morris Tap and Grill
Randolph, NJ   973.891.1776
9pm-12am

Sunday 1.28.18
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

Thursday 2.1.18
Girls Night Out
Maxfield's on Main
Boonton, NJ   973.588.4450
7-10pm...reservations recommended

Friday 2.2.18
Full Band Show featuring...
Kathy Hubley and John Christie on drums/percussion, Chris Farrelly on bass
Seth Mandel on fiddle/mando, and Dave O'D on guitar!
The Upstream Grille
Lake Hopatcong, NJ   973.663.2222
8pm

Saturday 2.3.17
Taphouse 15
Jefferson, NJ    862.437.1300
9pm-12 am

February 8-10, 2016
Saranac Lake Winter Carnival!

Maribyrd joins Big Boss Sausage for some winter tunes :)

Friday 2.9.18
Happy Hour Show with Big Boss Sausage
Bitters and Bones
Saranac Lake, NY   518.354.8270
5-7pm

Friday 2.9.18
With Big Boss Sausage 20 Main
Au Sable Forks, NY   518.647.MAIN
9pm

Saturday 2.10.18
20 Main
Au Sable Forks, NY   518.647.MAIN
4-7pm

Saturday 2.10.18
With Big Boss Sausage
Bitters and Bones
Saranac Lake, NY   518.354.8270
9pm

Thursday 2.15.18
Alice's Resaurant
Lake Hopatcong, NJ   973.663.9600
7pm

Friday 2.16.18
Jive Bar and Lounge
West Milford, PA    9:30pm

Friday 2.23.18
Sisterly Harmonies
Tavern Off the Green
Morristown, NJ    973.998.4335
6-9pm

Saturday 2.24.18
Trio Show
Maxfield's on Main
Boonton, NJ   973.588.4450
9pm...reservations recommended

Friday 3.2.18
Blini's
West Milford, NJ   973.506.7423
7-10pm

Saturday 3.3.18
Morris Tap and Grill
Randolph, NJ   973.891.1776
9pm-12am

Saturday 3.10.18
Christina Alessi and the Toll Collectors
Maxfield's on Main
Boonton, NJ   973.588.4450
9pm...reservations recommended

Friday 3.23.18
Sisterly Harmonies
Tavern Off the Green
Morristown, NJ    973.998.4335
6-9pm

Thursday 4.5.18
Girls Night Out
Maxfield's on Main
Boonton, NJ   973.588.4450
7-10pm...reservations recommended

Friday 4.6.18
The Panther Pub
allamuchy Township, NJ   908.441.6127
8:30pm

follow me on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter

Listen to Maribyrd on Spotify!


Listen | Lyrics | Covers | Shows | Open Mic | Byrdgrass | Eleven-Ten | Links | Shop

Join Our Mailing List!

booking: maribyrd@gmail.com