Maribyrd Maribyrd
Singer, Songwriter, Artist

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday 1.16.19
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   973.538.1999
8pm sign up...8:30 start!

Thursday 1.17.19
Chesapeake Tavern
Long Valley, NJ   908.867.7102
7pm

Friday 1.18.19
Sisterly Harmonies
Tavern Off the Green
Morristown, NJ    973.998.4335
6-9pm

Saturday 1.19.19
Jive Bar and Lounge
Milford, PA    9:30pm

Sunday 1.20.19
Brunch with Pete Lister and Mike Alexander
The Ryland Inn
Whitehouse Station, NJ   908.534.4011
11am

Sunday 1.20.19
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

Monday 1.21.19
Happy Hour Duo with Dave Lockhart
The Pig and the Parrot
Hoboken, NJ   201.683.7369
5-8pm

Wednesday 1.23.19
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   973.361.2300
7pm sign up...7:30pm start!

Friday 1.25.19
The Windlass
Lake Hopatcong, NJ   973.663.3190
7pm

Saturday 1.26.19
The Lafayette House
Lafayette, NJ    973.579.3100
8pm

Sunday 1.27.19
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

Wednesday 1.30.19
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   973.538.1999
8pm sign up...8:30 start!

Thursday 1.31.19
Rafters Lounge at Rails
Towaco, NJ   973.335.0006
6pm

Friday 2.1.19
with Mingo Lodge!
The Cottage
Lake Placid, NY   518.647.2222
7-10pm

Saturday 2.2.19
with Mingo Lodge!
20 Main
Au Sable Forks, NY   518.647.MAIN
4-7pm

Saturday 2.2.19
Smoke Signals
Lake Placid, NY   518.523.2271
8:30pm

Sunday 2.3.19
Whiteface Mountain
Wilmington, NY
2pm Apres Ski at the Bear Den

Thursday 2.7.19
Hosting Open mic at 20 Main!
20 Main
Au Sable Forks, NY   518.647.MAIN
8pm

Friday 2.8.19
Winter Carnival with Big Boss Sausage!
Bitters and Bones
Saranac Lake, NY   518.354.8270
4pm

Saturday 2.9.19
Whiteface Mountain
Wilmington, NY
2:30pm Apres Ski with Maribyrd!

Saturday 2.9.19
Winter Carnival with Big Boss Sausage!
Bitters and Bones
Saranac Lake, NY   518.354.8270
9pm

Wednesday 2.13.19
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   973.538.1999
8pm sign up...8:30 start!

Friday 2.15.19
The Hills Tavern
Milburn, NJ   973.376.4444
4pm

Friday 2.15.19
with The Toll Collectors
Fox and Crow
Jersey City, NJ   10pm

Sunday 2.17.19
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

Wednesday 2.20.19
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   973.361.2300
7pm sign up...7:30pm start!

Friday 2.22.19
The Inn at Millrace Pond
Hope, NJ   908.459.4884
7-9pm

Saturday 2.23.19
The Lafayette House
Lafayette, NJ    973.579.3100
8pm

Sunday 2.24.19
Ryland's Farm to Fork Dinner
Trio with Pete Lister and Mike Alexander
The Ryland Inn
Whitehouse Station, NJ   908.534.4011
4pm

Wednesday 2.27.19
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
The Dublin Pub
Morristown, NJ   973.538.1999
8pm sign up...8:30 start!

Thursday 2.28.19
Harborside Atrium Music Series
Trio with Pete Lister and Mike Alexander
Jersey City, NJ
noon-2pm

Friday 3.1.19
Horseshoe Tavern
Morristown, NJ    973.998.8447
5-7pm

Friday 3.1.19
Jive Bar and Lounge
Milford, PA    9:30pm

Saturday 3.2.19
Thirty3 Speakeasy at Rails
Towaco, NJ   973.335.0006
9:30pm

Sunday 3.3.19
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

Friday 3.8.19
20 Main
Au Sable Forks, NY   518.647.MAIN
6-9pm

Saturday 3.8.19
Whiteface Mountain
Wilmington, NY
2pm Apres Ski at the Bear Den

Saturday 3.9.19
Smoke Signals
Lake Placid, NY   518.523.2271
8:30pm

Friday 3.15.19
Blini's
West Milford, NJ   973.506.7423
7-10pm

Wednesday 3.20.19
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   973.361.2300
7pm sign up...7:30pm start!

Thursday 3.21.19
Chesapeake Tavern
Long Valley, NJ   908.867.7102
7pm

Friday 3.22.19
Charley's Tavern
Lake Hopatcong, NJ   973.663.2007
5-7pm

Saturday 3.23.19
The Toll Collectors
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
9pm

Friday 3.29.19
Sisterly Harmonies
Tavern Off the Green
Morristown, NJ    973.998.4335
6-9pm

Saturday 3.30.19
The Lafayette House
Lafayette, NJ    973.579.3100
8pm

Sunday 3.31.19
Maribyrd Hosts Open Mic!
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
6:30pm sign up...7pm start!

Friday 4.5.19
The Hills Tavern
Milburn, NJ   973.376.4444
4pm

Friday 4.5.19
Trio with Christina Alessi and Jon Andrew
The Wooden Spoon
Bloomfield, NJ    973.743.0099
9pm

Sunday 4.7.19
Birfday Brunch with Pete Lister and Mike Alexander
The Ryland Inn
Whitehouse Station, NJ   908.534.4011
11am

Friday 4.12.19
Charley's Tavern
Lake Hopatcong, NJ   973.663.2007
5-7pm

Friday 4.12.19
Ladies Night at the Greeks
The Greeks Tavern
Newton, NJ   973.383.9626
9pm

Friday 4.19.19
Blini's
West Milford, NJ   973.506.7423
7-10pm

Saturday 4.20.19
Maribyrd Trio
Poor Henry's
Boonton, NJ   973.335.1155
9pm

Friday 4.26.19
Horseshoe Tavern
Morristown, NJ    973.998.8447
5-7pm

Sunday 5.5.19
Birfday Brunch with Pete Lister and Mike Alexander
The Ryland Inn
Whitehouse Station, NJ   908.534.4011
11am

Friday 5.10.19
Charley's Tavern
Lake Hopatcong, NJ   973.663.2007
5-7pm

Saturday 5.10.19
Taphouse 15
Jefferson, NJ    862.437.1300
9pm

Friday 5.17.19
Sisterly Harmonies
Tavern Off the Green
Morristown, NJ    973.998.4335
6-9pm

Saturday 6.1.19
Opening Day Celebration!
*weather permitting*
Blairstown Farmer's Market!
10am
homegrown veggies and homegrown tunes!!

Sunday 6.2.19
Mountain View Vinyard
Stroudsburg, PA    570.619.0053
1pm

Sunday 6.9.19
Birfday Brunch with Pete Lister and Mike Alexander
The Ryland Inn
Whitehouse Station, NJ   908.534.4011
11am

Sunday 6.16.19
The Panther Pub
Allamuchy Township, NJ   908.441.6127
4pm

Friday 7.19.19
Christmas In July!
Great Divide Campground
Newton, NJ    973.383.4026
8pm

Saturday 7.20.19
Christmas In July!
Great Divide Campground
Newton, NJ    973.383.4026
7pm

Saturday 9.7.19
Warren County's 5th Annual Preservation Day
details tba

follow me on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter

Listen to Maribyrd on Spotify!


Listen | Lyrics | Covers | Shows | Open Mic | Byrdgrass | Eleven-Ten | Links | Shop

Join Our Mailing List!

booking: maribyrd@gmail.com