Maribyrd Maribyrd
Singer, Songwriter, Artist

Upcoming Performances

All Performances Are Currently Outdoors
Due To Covid Safety Precautions
please call ahead or check social media
for weather related cancellations


Friday 8.14.20
The Pavilion at Crandon Lakes
7pm

Saturday 8.15.20
Blairstown Farmer's Market
9:30am
homegrown veggies and homegrown tunes!!

Saturday 8.15.20
Trio with Pete Lister and Joe Biglin!
Charley's Tavern
Lake Hopatcong, NJ   973.663.2007
6:30pm

Sunday 8.16.20
Morristown Farmer's Market!
Morristown, NJ    973.455.1133
10am

Sunday 8.16.20
Andre's Lakeside
Sparta, NJ    973.726.6000
5:30-7:30pm

Wednesday 8.19.20
BYOpen Mic!
we are testing the waters for an outdoors open mic...
please bring your own mic to keep safety 1st!
Table 42
Dover, NJ   (973)361-2300
sign up 7pm...open mic 7:30-10:30

Friday 8.21.20
Mountainview Vinyard
Stroudsburg, PA   570.619.0053
5pm

Sunday 8.23.20
Outside in the Beer Garden
The Stanhope House
Stanhope, NJ
4pm     973.347.7777

Thursday 8.27.20
The Show Must Go On Livestream
Hosted by Edgar Music Entertainment
EME Facebook Live and EME Instagram Live
1pm

Friday 9.4.20
Hex and Hop
Bloomingdale, NY
5pm

Saturday 9.12.20
Blairstown Farmer's Market
9:30am
homegrown veggies and homegrown tunes!!

Friday 9.19.20
Mountainview Vinyard
Stroudsburg, PA   570.619.0053
5pm

Sunday 9.20.20
The Dimmick Inn
Milford, PA   570.296.4021
2-5pm

Friday 9.25.20
Mountain House Tavern
Branchville, NJ   973.250.3300
6pm

Sunday 10.4.20
The Panther Pub
Allamuchy Township, NJ   908.441.6127
5pm





pending...

Saturday 8.22.20
Stroudsburg Farmer's Market
Courthouse Square, Stroudsburg, PA
9am-Noon

Saturday 9.5.20
Saranac Lake Farm to Fork Festival!
Riverside Park, Saranac Lake, NY
10am-1pm

Saturday 9.5.20
Live in the OutBack!
20 Main
Au Sable Forks, NY   518.647.MAIN
5pm

Friday 9.11.20
Green Pond Farmer's Market
Green Pond, NJ
3pm

Saturday 12.5.20
Christmas in The Forks!
20 Main
Au Sable Forks, NY   518.647.MAIN
4pm

follow Maribyrd .... YouTube   Facebook   Instagram   Spotify   Twitter


Listen | Lyrics | Covers | Shows | Open Mic | Byrdgrass | Eleven-Ten | Links | Shop

Join Our Mailing List!

booking: maribyrd@gmail.com